How do I change or cancel my plan?

Under Bildschirmfoto_2020-08-26_um_17.44.15.png → Bildschirmfoto_2020-09-04_um_12.15.48.png you will find information about your current plan.

 

If you want to switch to another plan, you can select the Bildschirmfoto_2020-09-04_um_12.17.06.png-button. You will then be taken to the following overview, where you can select your new plan.

Bildschirmfoto_2020-09-04_um_12.17.52.png

 

If you want to cancel your plan, you can scroll to the bottom of the page. There you can select «Cancel Plan»:

Bildschirmfoto_2020-09-04_um_12.19.26.png

A draft mail opens, in which the e-mail recipient and the subject are already entered. Please inform us in the mail that you want to cancel your plan and don't change anything in the subject, so that we also deactivate the right project.

Bildschirmfoto_2020-09-04_um_12.20.48.png

You will receive an email confirmation as soon as we register your cancellation order. Once your subscription expires, the project will become inactive.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful