Go to at the upper right corner of your workspace. Use the -icon at the bottom left to invite other people to your workspace. You can assign different roles to each of these users.
When new colleagues are added, they can be given the roles of manager or member. Managers have access to all projects, members can only access chosen projects. Neither of the two roles is authorized to add other people:
Once a person has registered as a manager or member, their role can be edited by an owner at any time afterwards. These persons can then, for example, be stored as owners themselves, so that they have access to all projects and can add further colleagues.
In order to adjust the role of a workspace member afterwards, you can click on the pencil icon for the corresponding person in the . Here, owners can make changes to roles and assign and revoke permissions for projects: