The Bildschirmfoto_2020-10-20_um_16.41.14.png-widget offers 5 different survey types that can be selected from the dropdown menu:

  1. NPS (Net Promoter Score)
  2. CSAT (Customer Satisfaction)
  3. 5 Emoji
  4. 3 Emoji
  5. Stars

Every survey has to be given a name so that it can be identified on the KPI dashboard. Depending on the rating given by the users, the further dialogue can be built up in different ways. Optionally, you can also store a variable in the survey, in which the user's selection is saved.



1️⃣ NPS (Net Promoter Score)

The NPS allows the user to choose a number between 1-10. The typical question for this kind of survey is: «Considering your complete experience with our company, how likely would you be to recommend us to a friend or colleague?».



2️⃣ CSAT (Customer Satisfaction)

This type of survey is good for the evaluation of customer satisfaction with a specific service. Users can choose a number between 1-5.


3️⃣ 5 Emoji

With the use of emojis in surveys, the dialogue can be emotionalized. The users can choose between 5 different emojis which stand for a variety of emotions and satisfaction levels.


4️⃣ 3 Emoji

As an alternative to the 5 emoji survey, you can also give the user only a choice of 3 emojis to rate.


5️⃣ Stars

The Star rating is mostly used in restaurant or product ratings. Here, users can choose between 1-5 stars.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful