This function is only available in the Enterprise Solution.
In your classifiers’ overview you can find a context menu for each classifier, located in the upper right corner:
Choose «Edit» to change the name and the language of the classifier. Choose «Delete» to delete the classifier. To prevent unintentional deletion, you must confirm it again by entering the classifier’s name. The corresponding data and reports will no longer be available and the training progress will be lost.