As a user with the Owner role, you can set how long you want to keep your data. This feature thus allows the regular deletion of specific data.
Under Settings -> Data security, you can set a specific retention period for stored data.
You also have the option to define different categories from all three modules (Chatbot, AI and Robot) for deletion.
Important: The data cannot be restored after it has been deleted.